Pretty in Pink

I made this card for a special little girl’s first birthday. It’s one of the cards I’d put into my  cute, quick and under ten minutes category.

Birthday Rosette CardThe details:

  • Paper – Primrose petals (2013-2014 in colour) base, rosette made with patio party designer series paper (DSP). 
  • Stamp – Hostess Carry On set
  • Argyle embossing folder
  • Simply scored (to create the rosette)

Clean, simple, under ten minutes and perfect for a pretty pink party!

I’ll be back with another post tomorrow.  What are your plans this weekend? I’m excited for a day of crafting tomorrow including starting my This and That journal!

Kait

Leave a Reply

