Giving thanks

I’ve wanted to share this card for a while. I used the same tea shoppe stamp set that is used a few posts below and love how a plain whisper white cardstock background can look so rich with a splash of colour. ImageAs many of you know, I’m huge on sending thank you notes. This one was for M’s Aunt and Uncle who always appreciate a good cup of tea. 

What I used:

  • Stamp set- Tea shoppe (one of my favourites!)
  • Ink – Black Stazon
  • Paper – base of whisper white, raspberry ripple, summer starfruit, pool party, lucky limade
  • 1 inch circle punch

The little touch – big shot polka dot and fancy fan embossing folders. 

Hope you enjoy! If you love this set as much as I do, be sure to pick it up at my store:

alittletouch.stampinup.com and click shop now. 

Image

I’ll be back with a new card tomorrow. 

Kait

 

Leave a Reply

