Ribbons and Bows

Anyone who has got to know my crafting style knows that I love ribbons and bows and anything that adds a feminine touch. I ordered some fabulous delightful daffodil grosgrain ribbon and decided that it was the perfect material to make this bow out of!

Daffodil Delight Bow

On this Card:

  • Stamp Set: Tea Shoppe
  • Ink – Garden Green
  • Paper – Basic Gray, Whisper White, Garden Green Designer Series Paper
  • Ribbon – Daffodil Delight Grosgrain
  • Punch – Modern Label

Up-close Picture of the Bow

The Little Touch – on this card, the little touch is actually pretty BIG! The grosgrain bow totally makes the card and is a great art piece. I would love to share how I made it just e-mail me at kait.alittletouch@gmail.com! To hold the ribbon together, I used one of my favourite adhesives Stampin’ Up!’s glue dots.

 

Leave a Reply

