Sale-a-bration Sneak Peek!

As I mentioned in my last post, I’ve been busy crafting in the last week, so busy in fact I am trying to catch up on my blog posts tonight. Starting January 24th, Stampin’ Up!’s annual Sale-a-bration begins. The promotion allows customers to earn FREE merchandise with their normal stamp purchases and it is the perfect time to host a workshop or add to your stamp collection.

I used the designer series paper that you can earn for free starting next week and my new favourite set – Tea Shoppe!

A Cup of Thanks

In this card:

  • Stamp Set – Tea Shoppe
  • Paper- Crumb Cake, Pool Party, Designer Series Paper (sale-a-bration)
  • Ink – Lucky Limeade, Chocolate Chip, Real Red
  • Accessories – Dimensionals, Circle Punch, Scallop Punch, modern label punch

The Little Touch – On this card, I think the little touch is the raised scallop circle that displays the tea cup. the dimension adds interest and polish to the card and also brings your eyes to the image.

The message on the Modern Label could reflect any occasion!

Leave a Reply

